The Potential Housing List Onset Board of Trustees

Authorized Board Positions: Secretary & Treasurer

Version Date: November 13, 2023

Order	Name	Effective Date
Oluei	maille	CHECHVE Date

Congregation within the former SNE District (pre-2002 lease)

1	William Brousseau	1/20/2011
2	Gloria Mitchell	2/25/2016
3	Danielle Scipione	9/16/2016
4	Kierie Smith	06/24/2017**
5	Jenna Booth Burke	11/04/2017**
6	Jean Holmes - 93637	9/1/2018
7	Elaine Cook Graybill	06/29/2019**
8	Sarah Bergman	09/07/2019**
9	Janelle McNamara	6/22/21
10	Anastasia Bartsch	1/14/22
11	Sally Gandiaga	7/2/22
12	Robert Tyler Green	9/19/2022*
13	Kimberly Langford	10/19/22
14	Abigail Cook	7/7/23
15	Evan King	7/11/23
16	Harmony Tzilianos	7/17/23
17	Sandra Roberts	08/22/23*

Congregation otherwise within the New England Mission Center

0 none currently

Congregation Not within former SNE District or NEMC

1 Robert & Diane Kyser 4/12/2021

^{*} Date of transfer into congregation within former SNE District

^{**} OBOT Mtg Date of Approval, missing postmark date