Onset Board of Trustees 2023 ~ 2024 Trustees and Responsibilities

Name Term Responsibilities

Missy Quay ex-Officio member Mission Center Presidency Team

Jay Cook Current Term: 2021 - 2024, 2nd Chair Ad Hoc Committee to Explore Governance Structures & Ownership Entities Chair Long Term Planning & Utilization Committee Chair

Barbara Soby Current Term: 2023 - 2026, 2nd Vice Chair & Secretary Cottage Committee Chair Governance Committee Chair

Tyler Grange Current Term: 2022 - 2025, 1st Treasurer Financial Management Committee Chair

Matt Booth Current Term: 2023 - 2026, 2nd Operations Committee Chair Operations Manager Name Term Responsibilities

Jeannie Strout ex-Officio member Mission Center Financial Officer

Charlotte Brousseau Current Term: 2022 - 2025, 1st Charitable Concerns Committee Chair

Brian Cook Current Term: 2022 - 2025, 1st Communications & Marketing Chair

Jon Green Current Term: 2023 - 2026, 1st Rentals Committee Chair

Gloria Mitchell Current Term: 2023-2024, 1st Assistant Secretary Programs Committee Chair

Marc Pratt Current Term: 2021 - 2024, 1st Beautification Committee Chair